Rutgers

Playa Bowls 

One of the best $12 you could spend, and devour in minutes. Playa Bowls became famous after starting at the Jersey Shore. People flocked to them to get these awesome smoothie bowls that I always thought were slightly overrated, until I tried them.
I got the acai bowl, topped with strawberries, blueberries, granola, coconut flakes, Nutella, and honey. I cannot explain to you how delicious and refreshing these smoothie bowls are.

Size: they’re decently big, and filling depending on how hungry you are prior to consumption. I’ve had days where I got full after half the bowl and saved the rest for later, but then I’ve also had days where I devoured the whole bowl and was still hungry.

Leave a Reply

