Homemade

Homemade- Thai lettuce wraps 

Generally speaking, I eat pretty healthily. When I do get the chance to cook, I like making food that is quick, easy, tasty, and good for you. After trying the Thai lettuce wraps at Cheesecake Factory, I decided to do my own take on it.

Probably the simplest lettuce wraps to make:

Grilled chicken (seasoned with paprika, salt, pepper, crushed red pepper, cilantro, lime), sliced radish, sliced cucumber, carrots, and a Thai sweet chili sauce. I chose to go with a leafier romaine instead of the typical packaged one, because I like the taste of leafier vegetables. Quick. Easy. Healthy.

Leave a Reply

